Watch Six Main VAs Singing and Dancing in RELEASE THE SPYCE OP Song MV

Pony Canyon’s official anime YouTube channel has started streaming a 90-second short version music video for “Supatto! Spy & Spice,” the OP theme song for the forthcoming fall TV anime RELEASE THE SPYCE performed by its six main voice actresses: Yukari Anzai (Momo Minamoto), Manami Numakura (Yuki Hanzoumon), Aya Suzaki (Mei Yachiyo), Akane Fujita (Fuu Sagami), Aya Uchida (Hatsume Aoba), and Yuri Noguchi (Goe Ishikawa), under the unit name Tsukikage. The song’s CD single, also including the anime’s ED theme “Hide & Seek” sung by Tsukikage, is set to be released on October 24, 2018.


“Supatto! Spy & Spice” short MV



Photos from the MV shooting posted by Aya Suzaki, Yukari Anzai, and Yuri Noguchi on Twitter







The six voice cast joined the anime’s advance screening event held in Tokyo on Sunday.



Lay-duce (Classroom☆Crisis)-animated original spy action series is set to premiere on October 7, 2018.


2nd PV


Key visual



Source: Pony Canyon anime YouTube channel