Watch Graduation Song “Sayonara, Arigato” MV from “Pop In Q” Anime Film

The official website for Toei Animation’s 60th anniversary film Pop In Q today posted a 100-second clip featuring the “graduation song” for the film, “Sayonara, Arigato” (Good Bye, Thank You), sung by its five main voice cast: Asami Seto (Isumi Kominato), Shiori Izawa (Aoi Hioka), Atsumi Tanezaki (Konatsu Tomodate), Ari Ozawa (Asahi Ohmichi), and Tomoyo Kurosawa (Saki Tsukui). The ballad song will be used in the ending of the film.


Graduation song “Sayonara, Arigato” special clip



“Pop In Q” latest trailer



OP song “Teenage Blues” MV performed by P.IDL (Performance Idol League) 



New poster visual


Source: “Pop In Q” official website


© Toei Animation/”Pop In Q” Partners 2016