TV Anime “Fukumenkei Noise” 2nd Key Visual Revealed for April 11 Premiere

The official website for the upcoming TV anime adaptation of Ryoko Fukuyama’s Fukumenkei Noise/The Anonymous Noise romance manga series is today updated with a second key visual featuring the faces of its six main characters. And it is also announced that the anime’s OP song “”High School [Anime Side]” and ED song “Allegro” are performed by  a band named “in No hurry to shout,” which is the name of the protagonists Nino Arisugawa and Kanade Yuzuriha’s band in the story. The TV anime is set to premiere on Tokyo MX on April 11.


The tagline: “We are hiding our true hearts.”




Including the OP and ED songs, currently six singles are scheduled to be released from the anime

franchise, and all of the CD jacket illustrations are newly drawn by the manga author Fukuyama.

Purchasers of all six singles will be invited to a special live event for free. Two voice actresses from

the anime, Saori Hayami (Nino Arisugawa) and Ayahi Takagaki (Miou Suguri) are confirmed to join

with the band “in No hurry to shout.”



1st single “High School [ANIME SIDE] -Bootleg-/Spiral” in NO hurry to shout (April 19 release)


2nd single “High School [ANIME SIDE] -Alternative-” in NO hurry to shout (May 10 release)


3rd single “Allegro” in NO hurry to shout (May 10 release)


4th single “Canalia [ANIME SIDE]” in NO hurry to shout (May 17 release)


5th single “SILENT BLACK KITTY” FALLING SILENT (June 14 release)

6th single “Noise” in NO hurry to shout (June 21 release)





1st PV



Main Staff:


 Director: Hideya Takahashi (Keijo!!!!!!!!)

 Series Composition: Deko Akao (Flying Witch, Amanchu!)

 Character Designer/Chief Animation Director: Mariko Itoh (Log Horizon, Vivid Strike!)

 Chief Animation Director: Wakako Shigemoto (Haruchika, Cheer Boys!! episode animation director)

 Prop Designer: Satomi Higuchi (Raldessia Chronicles)

 Art Director: Noriko Morokuma (Studio Tenjin)

 Sound Director: Takayuki Yamaguchi


 Anime Production: Brain’s Base (Rin-ne, Kiss Him, Not Me)


Manga tankobon 1st and 11th volume covers



Source: TV anime “Fukumenkei Noise” official website, Twitter


© Ryoko Fukuyama, Hakusensha/Anime “Fukumenkei Noise” Production Committee