Seiyuu Save the Day in “DC Super Heroes vs. Eagle Talon: The Movie”


The main cast has been announced for DC Super Heroes vs. Eagle Talon: The Movie, a Flash-animated super-hero team-up theatrical film that none of us could have anticipated. The new cast members include:



  • Kenichi Suzumura as Superman.
  • Rica Matsumoto as Wonder Woman.
  • Daisuke Namikawa as The Flash.
  • Kazuya Nakai as Aquaman.
  • Wataru Takagi as Cyborg.



  • Mitsuo Iwata as the Penguin.
  • Inuko Inuyama as Prime Minister Shishido and Young Bruce Wayne.
  • Aya Uchida as Marie.
  • Tomoko Kaneda as Mandragora.


Rapper DOTAMA will also also make a voice cameo in the film, and voice actor Akio Ōtsuka will provide the title call. Other previously announced cast members include Takayuki Yamada as Batman, Jiyoung as Harley Quinn, and Ken Yasuda as the Joker.



DC Super Heroes vs. Eagle Talon: The Movie is written, directed, and features vocal performances by FROGMAN. The film features animation by DLE, Shirogumi Inc., and Gonzo. DC Super Heroes vs. Eagle Talon: The Movie is distributed by Warner Brothers, and it hits theaters in Japan on October 21, 2017.




Official DC Super Heroes vs. Eagle Talon home page


Paul Chapman is the host of The Greatest Movie EVER! Podcast and GME! Anime Fun Time.