Saint Snow And Aquors Subunits To Perform At “Love Live! Sunshine!!” Live Event

Last weekend’s anime episode wasn’t the end of the Aqours x Saint Snow love fest. The Love Live! Sunshine!! episode’s titular insert song, “Awaken the Power,” will be released as a single on December 20th, and that will feature a balloting ticket for the Saint Snow Presents HAKODATE UNIT CARNIVAL, which will take place on April 27 & 28, 2018. Along with the three subunits, CYaRon!, AZALEA, and Guilty Kiss, the event will feature Sarah Kazuno (CV Asami Tano) and Leah Kazuno’s (CV Hinata Satou) idol duo, Saint Snow. 



Event goods


Follow on Twitter at @aicnanime