“PriPara Kirarin Star Live!” Trailer Introduces Songs Featured in The Film

The official website for Gekijyoban PriPara Minna de Kagayake! Kirarin Star Live! (Movie PriPara: Shine with Everyone! Kirarin Star Live!), the fourth feature film from the PriPara anime franchise, has released a 60-second full trailer introducing the insert songs performed by its girl idol groups, SoLaMi SMILE, DressingPafé, and Girlmageddon. And the clip also introduces the theme song for the film, “Just be yourself” performed by five-member real idol group Wa-Suta


The story is set in Puchu (not Uchu/Space) and tells the PriPara idols’ first tour in history to visit the planets in the PriPara solar system. The fourth film is set to be released in Japan on March 4 and as with the third film, it has three multiple story lines or performance sequences that will be changed weekly  (1st week: Laala Manaka, 2nd: Hibiki Shikyoin, 3rd: Mirei Minami).


Full trailer



Poster visual



The anime series is based on Takara Tommy and Syn Sophia’s popular trading card arcade game, and

its TV series has been aired in Japan since 2014. The anime franchise’s first feature film Minna Atsumare!

Prism Tours was released in March 2015, then followed by the second Minna de Mezase! Idol Grand Prix 

in October 2015 and the third Minna no Akogare♪ Let’s Go PriPari in March 2016. 


Poster visuals of the past films:


“PriPara: Minna Atsumare! Prism Tours” (March 2015)


“Tobidasu PriPara: Minna de Mezase! Idol Grand Prix” (October 2015)


“PriPara: Minna no Akogare♪ Let’s Go PriPari” (March 2016)



Source: “PriPara” anime film official website


(C)T-ARTS/syn Sophia/Movie PriPara KS Production Committee