MONSTER GIRL DOCTOR (light novel), Vol. 1Story and art by:…

MONSTER GIRL DOCTOR (light novel), Vol. 1

Story and art by: Yoshino Origuchi and Z-ton
MSRP: $14.99
Release date: December 19, 2017

MONSTER GIRLS FIND THIS DOCTOR’S TOUCH IRRESISTIBLE…

Along with his lamia assistant Sapphee, Dr. Glenn runs a medical clinic in the town of Lindworm where monsters and humans coexist. His reputation for responding to the daily medical visits of monster girls is unparalleled. Whether being proposed to by a centaur injured in battle, palpating the gills of a shy mermaid, or suturing the delicate wounds of a feisty flesh golem, Dr. Glenn responds to his patients with as much professional grace as he can muster. Yet when an unsavory character seeks to steal a harpy egg, it’s Dr. Glenn who must call on his adoring monster girl patients to come to his aid.

An all-new light novel series for fans of Monster Musume and Monster Girl Encyclopedia!