Hellboy Omnibus Volume 1: Seed of Destruction TPB :: Profile :: Dark Horse Comics

In chronological order for the first time! The Hellboy saga begins–with over 300 pages drawn by Mignola! For the first time, Hellboy’s comp … HELLBOY OMNIBUS V.1: SEED OF DESTRUCTION TPB – out tomorrow! Details: http://bit.ly/HBomnv1

This is where to begin reading #Hellboy. For the first time, Mike Mignola’s Hellboy stories presented together in chronological order. This 368-page volume covers Hellboy’s adventures from 1994 to 1997, reprinting Seed of Destruction, Wake the Devil, and Wolves of St. August, The Chained Coffin, and Almost Colossus.

By Mike Mignola, John Byrne, Mike Chiarello, James Sinclair, Dave Stewart, Pat Brosseau