“Detective Conan” and “Gintama” Stars Join the Cast of “ACCA”

As of next week’s episode, you can expect three new cast members to join the world of ACCA: 13-Territory Inspection Dept. Based on the manga of the same name, the anime follows the crafty Jean Otus as he travels through 13 independent states, keeping his eyes open for potential problems.



From left to right:


Warbler: Satoshi Hino (Kamui, Gintama)

Biscuit: Makoto Furukawa (Saitama, One Punch Man)

Lilium’s older brother: Kazuhiko Inoue (Inspector Shiratori, Detective Conan)

All three characters will be appearing as of episode 4.


Official ACCA: 13-Territory Inspection Dept. website


Source: Ota-Suke




Kara Dennison is responsible for multiple webcomics, blogs and runs interviews for (Re)Generation Who and PotterVerse, and is half the creative team behind the OEL light novel series Owl’s Flower. She blogs at karadennison.com and tweets @RubyCosmos.