Crossed DOA Triple Threat

Crossed: DOA is a the collected Garth Ennis penned webcomic which was used to help fund the upcoming live action Crossed project (check out the program on www.crossedcomic.com).  The issues are extremely limited and hard to get but there is … Continue reading

Final Days of Alan Moore Virtual Comic Con

The historic first Alan Moore Virtual Comic Con is coming to a close in just a few days on 8/26.  Many fans have already jumped on the opportunity to get an incredibly rare chance to obtain the autograph of one … Continue reading

Horror Filled Holidays

It is tough to start talking about the holidays in August, but if you have special people on your list that are comic book fans, an opportunity has come up with the Alan Moore Virtual Comic Con, to get them … Continue reading

Moore & Burrows Signed & Sketched Neonomicon Set

Fans of Alan Moore and Jacen Burrows’ Providence know that the Lovecraft inspired story began in the pages of Neonomicon.  Now thanks to the Alan Moore Virtual Comic Con, 35 lucky collectors can get a set of the pivotal four issue … Continue reading