Check out this great review of Captain Harlock: Dimensional…

Check out this great review of Captain Harlock: Dimensional Voyage Vol. 1-3 (the modern reboot manga) on Anime News Network!Buy in print & digital here!

TODAY ONLY, you can get tomorrow’s new release, My Monster…

TODAY ONLY, you can get tomorrow’s new release, My Monster Secret Vol. 10, for 50% off at Barnes & Noble Manga Mondays!

Coming this June: Getter Robo Devolution: The Last 3 Minutes of…

Coming this June: Getter Robo Devolution: The Last 3 Minutes of the Universe, a modern reimagining of a genre classic from the creative team behind the Ultraman manga! Pre-order links are in the RETAILERS section here!  

PANDORA IN THE CRIMSON SHELL: GHOST URN, Vol. 10Story and art…

PANDORA IN THE CRIMSON SHELL: GHOST URN, Vol. 10Story and art by: Shirow Masamune and Rikudou Koushi MSRP: $12.99Release date: April 24, 2018IT’S A ZOO IN THERE!Nene and Clarion are off to take a tour of…a farm?! It might be a dystopic nightmare filled…

CAPTAIN HARLOCK: DIMENSIONAL VOYAGE, Vol. 4Story and art by:…

CAPTAIN HARLOCK: DIMENSIONAL VOYAGE, Vol. 4Story and art by: Leiji Matsumoto and Kouiti ShimaboshiMSRP: $12.99Release date: April 24, 2018HOME INVASIONHarlock and the Arcadia sail into battle, their odds of winning look bleak. With a meager crew and an…

SPIRIT CIRCLE, Vol. 3Story and art by: Satoshi Mizukami MSRP:…

SPIRIT CIRCLE, Vol. 3Story and art by: Satoshi Mizukami MSRP: $12.99Release date: April 17, 2018A TRYST OF FATEFuuta and Kouko are bound together by fate–the fate of having killed each other in seven past lives! As they discover their shared history in…

WORLD’S END HAREM, Vol. 1Story and art by: LINK and Kotaro…

WORLD’S END HAREM, Vol. 1Story and art by: LINK and Kotaro ShonoMSRP: $12.99Release date: April 17, 2018, Ghost ShipIN THE FUTURE, ONE MAN IS ABOUT TO GET VERY, VERY LUCKY…The Man-Killer Virus–a lethal disease that has eradicated 99.9% of the world’s m…

TO LOVE RU DARKNESS, Vol. 4Story and art by: Saki Hasemi and…

TO LOVE RU DARKNESS, Vol. 4Story and art by: Saki Hasemi and Kentaro YabukiMSRP: $12.99Release date: April 17, 2018, Ghost ShipLETHAL WEAPONAmong all the lovely ladies surrounding Yuki Rito, the deadly assassin Yami has always been a breed apart–aloof,…

MY MONSTER SECRET, Vol. 10Story and art by: Eiji MasudaMSRP:…

MY MONSTER SECRET, Vol. 10Story and art by: Eiji MasudaMSRP: $12.99Release date: April 10, 2018Finally settled?! What will become of their love?!On the class trip, Aizawa finally tells Asahi that she loves him!! How will Asahi respond?! And what will S…

MAGICAL GIRL APOCALYPSE, Vol. 14Story and art by: Kentaro…

MAGICAL GIRL APOCALYPSE, Vol. 14Story and art by: Kentaro SatoMSRP: $12.99Release date: April 10, 2018THE END OF THE WORLDKii and the others made it through the wormhole and into the future, but their troubles are far from over. The time of Himeji Wata…

A CENTAUR’S LIFE, Vol. 14Story and art by: Kei MurayamaMSRP:…

A CENTAUR’S LIFE, Vol. 14Story and art by: Kei MurayamaMSRP: $13.99Release date: April 3, 2018TOO CLOSE FOR COMFORT?The girls take a lighthearted field trip to an onsen, but elsewhere in the world, things are getting complicated! The Amphibianfolk’s wa…

NOT LIVES, Vol. 8Story and art by: Wataru KarasumaMSRP:…

NOT LIVES, Vol. 8Story and art by: Wataru KarasumaMSRP: $12.99Release date: April 3, 2018The stage is set for the final game! Under the watchful gaze of the game masters, a free-for-all battle for survival looms. Mikami and his rivals are granted “mast…

Our new mature Ghost Ship manga starts in April. Get World’s End…

Our new mature Ghost Ship manga starts in April. Get World’s End Harem in print and digital formats! Paperback | Amazon | BookWalker | Barnes & Noble/NOOK

Fans of Dance in the Vampire Bund, Nozomu Tamaki pivots to…

Fans of Dance in the Vampire Bund, Nozomu Tamaki pivots to zombies in this intense, explosive new series… Soul Liquid Chambers debuts next week! 

We have an extra surprise today. One of our best-selling manga…

We have an extra surprise today. One of our best-selling manga series just got a new volume in Japan–a book that’s been four years in the making! We’re so excited to bring you the long-awaited continuation! 😆Coming soon: NO GAME, NO LIFE MANGA Vol. 2 b…

SOUL LIQUID CHAMBERS, Vol. 1Story and art by: Nozomu TamakiMSRP:…

SOUL LIQUID CHAMBERS, Vol. 1Story and art by: Nozomu TamakiMSRP: $12.99Release date: March 27, 2018An all-new kaleidoscopic zombie horror from the creator of Dance in the Vampire Bund!A girl with prosthetic limbs and a tragic past wanders a zombie-ridd…

TO LOVE RU, Vols. 5-6 (omnibus)Story and art by: Saki Hasemi and…

TO LOVE RU, Vols. 5-6 (omnibus)Story and art by: Saki Hasemi and Kentaro YabukiMSRP: $19.99Release date: March 27, 2018, Ghost ShipOUT OF THE DARKNESSLife isn’t easy when you’re a high school student who is kinda-sorta engaged to the princess of the en…

DON’T MEDDLE WITH MY DAUGHTER, Vol. 3Story and art by: Nozomu…

DON’T MEDDLE WITH MY DAUGHTER, Vol. 3Story and art by: Nozomu TamakiMSRP: $12.99Release date: March 27, 2018FAMILY FEUDAthena has been captured by a former ally! Yet that’s not the only betrayal in store for her. Athena’s friend Artemis has been turned…

Our line of classic manga and light novels is coming along…

Our line of classic manga and light novels is coming along beautifully. Now we’re excited to reveal, for the first time ever, some of our newest covers:DEVILMAN: THE CLASSIC COLLECTION Vol. 1 hardcover by Go Nagai. Coming May 2018, pre-order links in…

CLOCKWORK PLANET (light novel), Vol. 1 Story and art by: Yuu…

CLOCKWORK PLANET (light novel), Vol. 1 Story and art by: Yuu Kamiya, Tsubaki, and Himana ShinoMSRP: $13.99Release date: February 27, 2018, J-Novel Club editionA CONSPIRACY OF GEARSOne day, the world ended–so we built a new one. Everything on Earth, eve…