Awesome deal running TODAY ONLY! Get tomorrow’s new…

Awesome deal running TODAY ONLY! Get tomorrow’s new release of Perfect Blue: Awaken From a Dream, the second psychological horror novel from Yoshikazu Takeuchi, for 50% off at Barnes & Noble Manga Mondays!

PERFECT BLUE: AWAKEN FROM A DREAM (novel #2)Story and art by:…

PERFECT BLUE: AWAKEN FROM A DREAM (novel #2)Story and art by: Yoshikazu TakeuchiMSRP: $14.99Release date: April 24, 2018For the first time in English, never-before-published stories from the Perfect Blue universe!Delve deeper into the dark underbelly o…

Perfect Blue: Awaken From a Dream, the second psychological…

Perfect Blue: Awaken From a Dream, the second psychological horror novel from Yoshikazu Takeuchi with stories never before published in English, is out in print and digital in a few weeks!Paperback | Kindle | BookWalker | NOOK

Perfect Blue: Complete Metamorphosis Novel

Perfect Blue: Complete Metamorphosis Novel: Great review of Perfect Blue: Complete Metamorphosis on Anime News Network today. This psychological horror novel, the inspiration for Satoshi Kon’s film, went on sale just this week! 

Novel and light novel fans, you can get two of tomorrow’s…

Novel and light novel fans, you can get two of tomorrow’s new releases for 50% off TODAY ONLY at Barnes & Noble Manga Mondays: Arifureta: From Commonplace to World’s Strongest (light novel) Vol. 1 and Perfect Blue: Complete Metamorphosis!

Shout-out to all the light novel fans out there! February is a…

Shout-out to all the light novel fans out there! February is a BIG light novel month for us! ✨📚✨Fans of No Game, No Life, have we got the light novel for you! Yuu Kamiya’s sexy steampunk series Clockwork Planet, available digitally through J-No…

Get the psychological horror novel that inspired the Satoshi Kon…

Get the psychological horror novel that inspired the Satoshi Kon film! Perfect Blue: Complete Metamorphosis by Yoshikazu Takeuchi, in English for the first time, comes out Feb 6th. Pre-order links are in the RETAILERS section here!Perfect Blue: Compl…

Hm, one license isn’t enough? Maybe you’re right….

Hm, one license isn’t enough? Maybe you’re right. HOW👏ABOUT👏ANOTHER👏ONE👏 

A lot of you have been asking for novels in addition to manga. Don’t be BLUE–we’ve got a PERFECT new license for you! 🙃 

The two PERFECT BLUE novels by Yoshikazu Takeuchi; the first was the basis for the Satoshi Kon film

http://www.sevenseasentertainment.com/2017/04/10/seven-seas-presents-the-two-original-perfect-blue-novels-by-yoshikazu-takeuchi/