Perfect Blue: Complete Metamorphosis Novel

Perfect Blue: Complete Metamorphosis Novel: Great review of Perfect Blue: Complete Metamorphosis on Anime News Network today. This psychological horror novel, the inspiration for Satoshi Kon’s film, went on sale just this week! 

Novel and light novel fans, you can get two of tomorrow’s…

Novel and light novel fans, you can get two of tomorrow’s new releases for 50% off TODAY ONLY at Barnes & Noble Manga Mondays: Arifureta: From Commonplace to World’s Strongest (light novel) Vol. 1 and Perfect Blue: Complete Metamorphosis!

Shout-out to all the light novel fans out there! February is a…

Shout-out to all the light novel fans out there! February is a BIG light novel month for us! ✨📚✨Fans of No Game, No Life, have we got the light novel for you! Yuu Kamiya’s sexy steampunk series Clockwork Planet, available digitally through J-No…

Get the psychological horror novel that inspired the Satoshi Kon…

Get the psychological horror novel that inspired the Satoshi Kon film! Perfect Blue: Complete Metamorphosis by Yoshikazu Takeuchi, in English for the first time, comes out Feb 6th. Pre-order links are in the RETAILERS section here!Perfect Blue: Compl…

Check out the MASSIVE sale on our books at @rightstufanime right…

Check out the MASSIVE sale on our books at @rightstufanime right now! The coupon code works on our Ghost Ship titles for older readers, too!Promo code: 7SEAS-2018

“Why did you get into the anime business?”

As women working in an industry dominated by men, producer Kayako Arishina, director Hitomi Saito, and animator Kazuna Namisawa get asked the question a lot. And sometimes, it’s really hard to find the answer. Is it enough to love anime, … Continue reading

ANNE OF GREEN GABLESStory and art by: L.M. Montgomery and Maki…

ANNE OF GREEN GABLES

Story and art by: L.M. Montgomery and Maki Minami
MSRP: $13.99
Release date: September 26, 2017

AN ALL-NEW ILLUSTRATED EDITION OF THE BELOVED CLASSIC!

When Matthew and Marilla Cuthbert decide to adopt an orphan boy to help them tend their farm on Canada’s Prince Edward Island, they are shocked when an eleven-year-old girl is sent to them instead: the spirited and fanciful Anne Shirley. Despite their initial disappointment, the Cuthberts are quickly won over by her charm, spunk, and wit. Follow Anne as she adapts to her new family and finds a place for herself on the island–befriending neighbors, attending school, exploring her adoration for the written word, and using her endless imagination to enchant everyone around her.