Hello, everyone! We set a goal for our Facebook likes and…

Hello, everyone! We set a goal for our Facebook likes and follows earlier this week, and you reached it in a DAY! Now we’re prepping what we promised: a new light novel announcement! This light novel series inspired an anime, and we are HUNGRY to bri…

We’re excited to say that we have a VERY special announcement…

We’re excited to say that we have a VERY special announcement today! Starting soon, we’ll be publishing new, original books about a world you know and love. This is such a treat for us, and we’re proud to be making books that the entire family can enjo…

And now it’s time for our last license announcement of the…

And now it’s time for our last license announcement of the event! Thank you so much for joining us for this three-day party~ 🎉Our final license is an autobiographical manga–and a critical darling. It’s about an awesome manga creator and how she becam…

Welcome back–it’s time for license #2 (of 3)! This one…

Welcome back–it’s time for license #2 (of 3)! This one will be familiar to a lot of you… There are a lot of isekai series out there, but it’s harder to find one with a woman as the main character. We’re already publishing two great examples: ACCOMPLI…

Welcome to our third and final day of the Seven Seas/Ghost Ship…

Welcome to our third and final day of the Seven Seas/Ghost Ship BACK TO SCHOOL LICENSING EVENT! Speaking of Ghost Ship…that’s our first license for today! As you probably know, our Ghost Ship imprint is for older readers and was launched a year ago. …

Our final license for today is another yuri…that’s…

Our final license for today is another yuri…that’s breaking new ground for us. As you know, we’ve been publishing a wide variety of yuri titles as the genre continues to expand in Japan. This title is our first yuri for Mature Audiences. 😳This one-vo…

Welcome to Day 2 (of 3) of our BACK TO SCHOOL LICENSING…

Welcome to Day 2 (of 3) of our BACK TO SCHOOL LICENSING EVENT!This series is another fun romp about being transported to a video game world. Make no BONES about it, our hero has quite a journey in front of him…and we’re bringing you his manga AND th…

Okay, it’s time for our last license of the day! We know you…

Okay, it’s time for our last license of the day! We know you love MUSHOKU TENSEI: JOBLESS REINCARNATION. We’ve been publishing the manga, we’ll be publishing the light novels soon…and now we’re ready to give you even more. Roxy fans, this one’s for y…

Our second license for today is straight-up gorgeous. For fans…

Our second license for today is straight-up gorgeous. For fans of THE ANCIENT MAGUS’ BRIDE and THE GIRL FROM THE OTHER SIDE, this fantasy manga is right up your alley. It’s about a human girl and her beastly protector investigating the space between …

Welcome to the Seven Seas (and Ghost Ship) BACK TO SCHOOL…

Welcome to the Seven Seas (and Ghost Ship) BACK TO SCHOOL LICENSING EVENT! 🎉We’re going to announce a batch of new manga and light novel licenses today, tomorrow, and Friday. Thank you for joining us! Our first license for today is a brand-new yuri m…

Attention, class: Seven Seas (and Ghost Ship) is doing a BACK TO…

Attention, class: Seven Seas (and Ghost Ship) is doing a BACK TO SCHOOL LICENSING EVENT this Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday! 🖊📏📚 We’ll be right here on social media announcing new manga and light novel licenses all three days. Be sure to tune in! Clas…

In case you missed it, here’s the list of TEN new licenses…

In case you missed it, here’s the list of TEN new licenses we announced at Anime Expo 2018! Six manga titles, three light novel series, and a game:Transparent Light Blue by Kiyoko Iwami: A sexy, self-contained yuri manga coming in early 2019….

It’s time, folks. We have a very special, brand-new LGBT+…

It’s time, folks. We have a very special, brand-new LGBT+ license announcement to make in honor of #Pride! But first, we wanted to thank all of you out there for reading our LGBT+ books: buying them from stores, buying them on digital platforms, gett…

We’ve got a surprise piece of good news today! We’ve decided to…

We’ve got a surprise piece of good news today! We’ve decided to do something special for #Pride this year: we’re going to announce a brand-new LGBT+ manga license on Friday! 🎊And until then, we’re going to do special features on our series that are esp…

Come see us at Anime Expo this year! ✨ We’ll be selling our…

Come see us at Anime Expo this year! ✨ We’ll be selling our books at the Seven Seas Entertainment Booth (406)…and we’ll be announcing BRAND-NEW LICENSES at our industry panel on Sunday (1:30)!

Surprise!Brand-new license announcement! THE ANCIENT…

Surprise!Brand-new license announcement! THE ANCIENT MAGUS’ BRIDE novels–THE GOLDEN YARN and THE SILVER YARN–by Kore Yamazaki and others! ✌💀http://www.sevenseasentertainment.com/2018/05/16/the-magic-expands-to-prose-in-seven-seas-release-of-the-anci…

Exclusive: Seven Seas Licenses Two “The Ancient Magus’ Bride” Novels

Exclusive: Seven Seas Licenses Two “The Ancient Magus’ Bride” Novels: We just announced a new license on Crunchyroll News…!

Our weekly newsletter (including ALL of last week’s…

Our weekly newsletter (including ALL of last week’s licenses) is out! Read it online here, and click SUBSCRIBE in the upper left if you want these in your inbox every week.

It’s time for the FINAL license announcement! 💕This manga is a…

It’s time for the FINAL license announcement! 💕This manga is a delightful piece of fiction and there’s no other manga quite like it in English. We’re really excited to share it with you! When a woman from Japan becomes roommates with a Muslim woman f…

Are you ready for the final day of licenses in our MARCH INTO…

Are you ready for the final day of licenses in our MARCH INTO NEW LICENSES event? Because we’ve got one license coming right now, and another license coming in about 90 minutes! 💫 This first license is something fans have been requesting for YEARS. …