Welcome back–it’s time for license #2 (of 3)! This one…

Welcome back–it’s time for license #2 (of 3)! This one will be familiar to a lot of you… There are a lot of isekai series out there, but it’s harder to find one with a woman as the main character. We’re already publishing two great examples: ACCOMPLI…

Welcome to our third and final day of the Seven Seas/Ghost Ship…

Welcome to our third and final day of the Seven Seas/Ghost Ship BACK TO SCHOOL LICENSING EVENT! Speaking of Ghost Ship…that’s our first license for today! As you probably know, our Ghost Ship imprint is for older readers and was launched a year ago. …

Our final license for today is another yuri…that’s…

Our final license for today is another yuri…that’s breaking new ground for us. As you know, we’ve been publishing a wide variety of yuri titles as the genre continues to expand in Japan. This title is our first yuri for Mature Audiences. 😳This one-vo…

Welcome to Day 2 (of 3) of our BACK TO SCHOOL LICENSING…

Welcome to Day 2 (of 3) of our BACK TO SCHOOL LICENSING EVENT!This series is another fun romp about being transported to a video game world. Make no BONES about it, our hero has quite a journey in front of him…and we’re bringing you his manga AND th…

Okay, it’s time for our last license of the day! We know you…

Okay, it’s time for our last license of the day! We know you love MUSHOKU TENSEI: JOBLESS REINCARNATION. We’ve been publishing the manga, we’ll be publishing the light novels soon…and now we’re ready to give you even more. Roxy fans, this one’s for y…

Our second license for today is straight-up gorgeous. For fans…

Our second license for today is straight-up gorgeous. For fans of THE ANCIENT MAGUS’ BRIDE and THE GIRL FROM THE OTHER SIDE, this fantasy manga is right up your alley. It’s about a human girl and her beastly protector investigating the space between …

Welcome to the Seven Seas (and Ghost Ship) BACK TO SCHOOL…

Welcome to the Seven Seas (and Ghost Ship) BACK TO SCHOOL LICENSING EVENT! 🎉We’re going to announce a batch of new manga and light novel licenses today, tomorrow, and Friday. Thank you for joining us! Our first license for today is a brand-new yuri m…

Attention, class: Seven Seas (and Ghost Ship) is doing a BACK TO…

Attention, class: Seven Seas (and Ghost Ship) is doing a BACK TO SCHOOL LICENSING EVENT this Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday! 🖊📏📚 We’ll be right here on social media announcing new manga and light novel licenses all three days. Be sure to tune in! Clas…

Surprise! The sexy, self-contained manga series THE TESTAMENT OF…

Surprise! The sexy, self-contained manga series THE TESTAMENT OF SISTER NEW DEVIL STORM! is going digital! 💋Get the first three volumes on BookWalker right now!

Readers who enjoy manga and light novels on digital platforms,…

Readers who enjoy manga and light novels on digital platforms, we have good news! Some sharp-eyed people have already noticed this, but to confirm and expand: Seven Seas is pleased to announce that we’ll have ebooks available through Kobo, iBooks, an…

If you didn’t hear, the KOKORO CONNECT light…

If you didn’t hear, the KOKORO CONNECT light novels–about body-switching high schoolers–will be in English soon from J-Novel Club! We put out the 5-volume manga version a few years ago…and now you can even get the entire series on digital platforms!…

In case you missed it, here’s the list of TEN new licenses…

In case you missed it, here’s the list of TEN new licenses we announced at Anime Expo 2018! Six manga titles, three light novel series, and a game:Transparent Light Blue by Kiyoko Iwami: A sexy, self-contained yuri manga coming in early 2019….

sevenseasentertainment: STRAWBERRY PANIC, Vol. 3 (Digital…

sevenseasentertainment:
STRAWBERRY PANIC, Vol. 3 (Digital Edition)
Story and art by: Sakurako Kimino and Takuminamuchi MSRP: $9.99 (digital)Release date: May 31, 2018
For new transfer student Aoi Nagisa, St. Miator Girls’ Academy offers her the chance …

You saw the Crunchyroll anime, and there’s more to this…

You saw the Crunchyroll anime, and there’s more to this yuri series~ The ongoing CITRUS manga is now on digital platforms!PaperbacksKindle | BookWalker | comiXology | NOOK (soon)

Surprise!Brand-new license announcement! THE ANCIENT…

Surprise!Brand-new license announcement! THE ANCIENT MAGUS’ BRIDE novels–THE GOLDEN YARN and THE SILVER YARN–by Kore Yamazaki and others! ✌💀http://www.sevenseasentertainment.com/2018/05/16/the-magic-expands-to-prose-in-seven-seas-release-of-the-anci…

Exclusive: Seven Seas Licenses Two “The Ancient Magus’ Bride” Novels

Exclusive: Seven Seas Licenses Two “The Ancient Magus’ Bride” Novels: We just announced a new license on Crunchyroll News…!

Our weekly newsletter (including ALL of last week’s…

Our weekly newsletter (including ALL of last week’s licenses) is out! Read it online here, and click SUBSCRIBE in the upper left if you want these in your inbox every week.

Are you ready for the final day of licenses in our MARCH INTO…

Are you ready for the final day of licenses in our MARCH INTO NEW LICENSES event? Because we’ve got one license coming right now, and another license coming in about 90 minutes! 💫 This first license is something fans have been requesting for YEARS. …

Our second license for today is a very special story: we’re…

Our second license for today is a very special story: we’re going to put out both the novel AND the manga adaptation of it. 😊The inspiration for a live-action movie and upcoming animated movie in Japan, this is a bittersweet tale of love that will t…

Our second license is a manga for you isekai…

Our second license is a manga for you isekai fans–especially those of you who want something a little more “adult-friendly.” Heroes are usually summoned to another world to fight evil. This hero, an average salaryman, is instead summoned to be the co…