DEVILMAN GRIMOIRE, Vol. 3Story and art by: Go Nagai and Rui…

DEVILMAN GRIMOIRE, Vol. 3Story and art by: Go Nagai and Rui TakatoMSRP: $12.99Release date: June 26, 2018DEATH TO THE TRAITOR!The time of demonkind’s full revival draws ever closer, as more and more humans succumb to possession. Against them stands onl…

BFFs FOREVER—OR MAYBE NOT!

THE DARK MAIDENS is an intriguing, haunting murder mystery, set in an elite Japanese girls’ school, that explores where loyalty and truth begin —and end (badly)! Members of the Literature Club have gathered for their regular meeting, but this time, … Continue reading

Look at this ENORMOUS beast raising hell outside. 🔥 The original…

Look at this ENORMOUS beast raising hell outside. 🔥 The original manga at last.Devilman: The Classic Collection Vol. 1 (of 2) by Go Nagai. $29.99, 650+ page hardcover, out May 22. Pre-order in RETAILERS section here!

DEVILMAN: THE CLASSIC COLLECTION, Vol. 1 (of 2)Story and art by:…

DEVILMAN: THE CLASSIC COLLECTION, Vol. 1 (of 2)Story and art by: Go NagaiMSRP: $29.99, 650+ pages, hardcoverRelease date: May 22, 2018Go Nagai’s groundbreaking horror classic that inspired the genre for decades.Hordes of demons, once thought entombed f…

MAGICAL GIRL SITE, Vol. 6Story and art by: Kentaro SatoMSRP:…

MAGICAL GIRL SITE, Vol. 6Story and art by: Kentaro SatoMSRP: $12.99Release date: May 15, 2018THE TRUTH HURTSAya’s secret has been revealed and the other magical girls know who stole Nijimi’s wand: Aya’s very own brother! Now that Kaname has had a taste…

Prepare for dizzying highs and terrifying lows in our newest…

Prepare for dizzying highs and terrifying lows in our newest survival horror manga. 🔥💀🔥 High-Rise Invasion Vol. 1-2 omnibus comes out in a month.Pre-order in the RETAILERS section here!

In just a few weeks, we’re releasing one hell of a book. 🔥…

In just a few weeks, we’re releasing one hell of a book. 🔥 Devilman: The Classic Collection Vol. 1, 650+ pages of Go Nagai’s original manga in a beautiful hardcover, is almost here.Pre-order in the RETAILERS section here!

Awesome deal running TODAY ONLY! Get tomorrow’s new…

Awesome deal running TODAY ONLY! Get tomorrow’s new release of Perfect Blue: Awaken From a Dream, the second psychological horror novel from Yoshikazu Takeuchi, for 50% off at Barnes & Noble Manga Mondays!

PERFECT BLUE: AWAKEN FROM A DREAM (novel #2)Story and art by:…

PERFECT BLUE: AWAKEN FROM A DREAM (novel #2)Story and art by: Yoshikazu TakeuchiMSRP: $14.99Release date: April 24, 2018For the first time in English, never-before-published stories from the Perfect Blue universe!Delve deeper into the dark underbelly o…

MAGICAL GIRL APOCALYPSE, Vol. 14Story and art by: Kentaro…

MAGICAL GIRL APOCALYPSE, Vol. 14Story and art by: Kentaro SatoMSRP: $12.99Release date: April 10, 2018THE END OF THE WORLDKii and the others made it through the wormhole and into the future, but their troubles are far from over. The time of Himeji Wata…

Perfect Blue: Awaken From a Dream, the second psychological…

Perfect Blue: Awaken From a Dream, the second psychological horror novel from Yoshikazu Takeuchi with stories never before published in English, is out in print and digital in a few weeks!Paperback | Kindle | BookWalker | NOOK

Fans of Dance in the Vampire Bund, Nozomu Tamaki pivots to…

Fans of Dance in the Vampire Bund, Nozomu Tamaki pivots to zombies in this intense, explosive new series… Soul Liquid Chambers debuts next week! 

We have TWO brand-new licenses coming today! These titles are…

We have TWO brand-new licenses coming today! These titles are really different from each other, which should please a wide variety of readers. 😀 This first license is a BL (Boys’ Love) manga by a creator we already know you love. In this spooky BL ab…

It’s time for today’s BRAND-NEW license, and this one’s got real…

It’s time for today’s BRAND-NEW license, and this one’s got real attitude. 😏 We love wild takes on the Magical Girl genre, and this new series is both intense and hilarious. How about a Magical Girl who would straight-up punch you in the face BEFORE …

SOUL LIQUID CHAMBERS, Vol. 1Story and art by: Nozomu TamakiMSRP:…

SOUL LIQUID CHAMBERS, Vol. 1Story and art by: Nozomu TamakiMSRP: $12.99Release date: March 27, 2018An all-new kaleidoscopic zombie horror from the creator of Dance in the Vampire Bund!A girl with prosthetic limbs and a tragic past wanders a zombie-ridd…

DEVILMAN VS. HADES, Vol. 1Story and art by: Go Nagai and Team…

DEVILMAN VS. HADES, Vol. 1Story and art by: Go Nagai and Team MoonMSRP: $12.99Release date: March 13, 2018A MODERN SEQUEL TO THE HORROR MANGA CLASSIC DEVILMAN!When high schooler Fudo Akira merged with the demon Amon, he became Earth’s darkest hero: Dev…

The Devilman VS. Hades manga debuts in a few short weeks!…

The Devilman VS. Hades manga debuts in a few short weeks! Spoilers at the link, since this is a modern sequel to read after Devilman Crybaby or Devilman: The Classic Collection–and it’s got Great Mazinger! Pre-order links in RETAILERS section here!Vol….

Our line of classic manga and light novels is coming along…

Our line of classic manga and light novels is coming along beautifully. Now we’re excited to reveal, for the first time ever, some of our newest covers:DEVILMAN: THE CLASSIC COLLECTION Vol. 1 hardcover by Go Nagai. Coming May 2018, pre-order links in…

Perfect Blue: Complete Metamorphosis Novel

Perfect Blue: Complete Metamorphosis Novel: Great review of Perfect Blue: Complete Metamorphosis on Anime News Network today. This psychological horror novel, the inspiration for Satoshi Kon’s film, went on sale just this week! 

DEVILMAN GRIMOIRE, Vol. 2Story and art by: Go Nagai and Rui…

DEVILMAN GRIMOIRE, Vol. 2Story and art by: Go Nagai and Rui TakatoMSRP: $12.99Release date: February 27, 2018BLOODLUSTThe demonic harpy, Sirene, is out for blood, and she’s set her sights on Akira’s closest friend! To stop this ancient foe, the legenda…