And now it’s time for our last license announcement of the…

And now it’s time for our last license announcement of the event! Thank you so much for joining us for this three-day party~ 🎉Our final license is an autobiographical manga–and a critical darling. It’s about an awesome manga creator and how she becam…

Welcome back–it’s time for license #2 (of 3)! This one…

Welcome back–it’s time for license #2 (of 3)! This one will be familiar to a lot of you… There are a lot of isekai series out there, but it’s harder to find one with a woman as the main character. We’re already publishing two great examples: ACCOMPLI…

Welcome to our third and final day of the Seven Seas/Ghost Ship…

Welcome to our third and final day of the Seven Seas/Ghost Ship BACK TO SCHOOL LICENSING EVENT! Speaking of Ghost Ship…that’s our first license for today! As you probably know, our Ghost Ship imprint is for older readers and was launched a year ago. …

sevenseasentertainment: Saw the anime? Try the award-winning…

sevenseasentertainment:
Saw the anime? Try the award-winning manga about magical girls and unlikely friends: ALICE & ZOROKU!
We’re doing a raffle of our newsletter subscribers next Friday. Winner gets Vols 1-4 FREE!
Series: https://tinyurl.com/y7khqm78…

Our final license for today is another yuri…that’s…

Our final license for today is another yuri…that’s breaking new ground for us. As you know, we’ve been publishing a wide variety of yuri titles as the genre continues to expand in Japan. This title is our first yuri for Mature Audiences. 😳This one-vo…

Welcome to Day 2 (of 3) of our BACK TO SCHOOL LICENSING…

Welcome to Day 2 (of 3) of our BACK TO SCHOOL LICENSING EVENT!This series is another fun romp about being transported to a video game world. Make no BONES about it, our hero has quite a journey in front of him…and we’re bringing you his manga AND th…

Did you catch our most recent Seven Seas Newsletter? Read it…

Did you catch our most recent Seven Seas Newsletter? Read it online here and click SUBSCRIBE (upper left) if you want these in your inbox every week.We’re raffling off a set of ALICE & ZOROKU Vol 1-4 to subscribers on Friday! Subscribe to enter!

Okay, it’s time for our last license of the day! We know you…

Okay, it’s time for our last license of the day! We know you love MUSHOKU TENSEI: JOBLESS REINCARNATION. We’ve been publishing the manga, we’ll be publishing the light novels soon…and now we’re ready to give you even more. Roxy fans, this one’s for y…

Our second license for today is straight-up gorgeous. For fans…

Our second license for today is straight-up gorgeous. For fans of THE ANCIENT MAGUS’ BRIDE and THE GIRL FROM THE OTHER SIDE, this fantasy manga is right up your alley. It’s about a human girl and her beastly protector investigating the space between …

Welcome to the Seven Seas (and Ghost Ship) BACK TO SCHOOL…

Welcome to the Seven Seas (and Ghost Ship) BACK TO SCHOOL LICENSING EVENT! 🎉We’re going to announce a batch of new manga and light novel licenses today, tomorrow, and Friday. Thank you for joining us! Our first license for today is a brand-new yuri m…

sevenseasentertainment: TO LOVE RU DARKNESS, Vol. 6 Story and…

sevenseasentertainment:
TO LOVE RU DARKNESS, Vol. 6
Story and art by: Saki Hasemi and Kentaro YabukiMSRP: $12.99Release date: September 18, Ghost Ship

THE WILL OF A WEAPON
Kurosaki Mea was just starting to feel at home on Earth–but after defeating a p…

sevenseasentertainment: GETTER ROBO DEVOLUTION, Vol. 2 Story and…

sevenseasentertainment:
GETTER ROBO DEVOLUTION, Vol. 2
Story and art by: Ken Ishikawa, Eiichi Shimizu, Tomohiro Shimoguchi, and Go NagaiMSRP: $12.99Release date: September 18, 2018

GETTER WING!
Guided by a cosmic fate, the three pilots of the Getter w…

sevenseasentertainment: HIGH-RISE INVASION, Vol. 3-4…

sevenseasentertainment:

HIGH-RISE INVASION, Vol. 3-4 (omnibus)
Story and art by: Takahiro Oba and Tsuina MiuraMSRP: $19.99Release date: September 18, 2018

BROTHER AND SISTER FIGHT FOR THEIR LIVES!
Who is the “God” of this world?

The stakes are 🔥HIG…

sevenseasentertainment: YOKAI GIRLS, Vol. 4 Story and art by:…

sevenseasentertainment:
YOKAI GIRLS, Vol. 4
Story and art by: Kazuki FunatsuMSRP: $12.99Release date: September 18, 2018, Ghost Ship

HERE, KITTY KITTY!
When Yatsuki and Rokka rescue a stray kitten, they are shocked when it turns out to be Rokka’s clas…

When Marie Antoinette is murdered by zombies, her twin brother…

When Marie Antoinette is murdered by zombies, her twin brother Albert takes her place…to fight the undead as the man who would be queen.VERSAILLES OF THE DEAD begins in October. Pre-order Volume 1 in the RETAILERS section here!

Attention, class: Seven Seas (and Ghost Ship) is doing a BACK TO…

Attention, class: Seven Seas (and Ghost Ship) is doing a BACK TO SCHOOL LICENSING EVENT this Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday! 🖊📏📚 We’ll be right here on social media announcing new manga and light novel licenses all three days. Be sure to tune in! Clas…

Saw the anime? Try the award-winning manga about magical girls…

Saw the anime? Try the award-winning manga about magical girls and unlikely friends: ALICE & ZOROKU!We’re doing a raffle of our newsletter subscribers next Friday. Winner gets Vols 1-4 FREE!Series: https://tinyurl.com/y7khqm78Subscribe (upper left) to …

The Boys’ Love favorite that inspired an anime film,…

The Boys’ Love favorite that inspired an anime film, coming in our all-new translation for digital and print.CLASSMATES: DOU KYU SEI and SOTSU GYO SEI by Asumiko Nakamura.Pre-order Vol. 1 in the RETAILERS section here.

sevenseasentertainment: DIDN’T I SAY TO MAKE MY ABILITIES…

sevenseasentertainment:
DIDN’T I SAY TO MAKE MY ABILITIES AVERAGE IN THE NEXT LIFE?! (Light Novel), Vol. 4 [Early Digital Edition] Story and art by: FUNA and Itsuki Akata MSRP: $9.99 (digital)Release date: September 13, 2018 (paperback Nov 20)
Kindle |…

sevenseasentertainment: DIDN’T I SAY TO MAKE MY ABILITIES…

sevenseasentertainment:
DIDN’T I SAY TO MAKE MY ABILITIES AVERAGE IN THE NEXT LIFE?! (Light Novel), Vol. 4 [Early Digital Edition] Story and art by: FUNA and Itsuki Akata MSRP: $9.99 (digital)Release date: September 13, 2018 (paperback Nov 20)
Kindle |…